Hiatus

I’ve decided to take a hiatus from posting here at For the Birds.  I’m not sure when I’ll be back…I enjoy posting but my heart is not currently in it.  If you haven’t been for a visit lately, stop out and see our birds!  They (and the MRP) are my favorite things about Iowa City. 

And for those of you who are curious – no, I’m not quitting rehab.  I’m just taking a break from posting anything about it.  I may still post a few photos of new birds to my Flickr account, so stop on over there and say hello.

If you have any questions or comments, leave them here or email me at kittycatbandit@gmail.com

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

